Staff Directory

Below is our Staff Directory. If you are unable to find the contact you are looking for, please call 805-584-4400 or email info@rsrpd.us.
Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Larry Peterson District Manager larry@rsrpd.us 805-584-4406
Administration Elia Haz Administrative Assistant eliah@rsrpd.us 805-584-4407
Administration Brittany Lopez Human Resources Coordinator brittany@rsrpd.us 805-584-4408
Recreation Doug Gale Director of Recreation doug@rsrpd.us 805-584-4432
Planning and Maintenance Wayne Nakaoka Director of Planning and Maintenance wayne@rsrpd.us 805-584-4424
Administration Theresa Pennington Director of Administration theresa@rsrpd.us 805-584-4417
Recreation Tracy Engel Recreation Supervisor tracy@rsrpd.us 805-584-4442
Recreation Renee Peace Recreation Supervisor renee@rsrpd.us 818-865-9304
Recreation Danielle June Recreation Coordinator daniellej@rsrpd.us 805-584-4456
Recreation Richard Lemmo Recreation Coordinator richardl@rsrpd.us 818-865-9304
Recreation Laura Ballantoni Recreation Supervisor laura@rsrpd.us 805-584-4456
Recreation Brian Pierce Recreation Coordinator brianp@rsrpd.us 805-584-4441
Recreation Greg Laranjo Recreation Coordinator greg@rsrpd.us 805-584-4474
Recreation Bryan McQueen Recreation Coordinator bryanm@rsrpd.us 805-584-4452
Recreation Jeannie Liss Recreation Coordinator jeannie@rsrpd.us 805-584-4453
Recreation Nikki Davy Administrative Assistant nikki@rsrpd.us 805-584-4415
Recreation Lisa Weagley Recreation Coordinator lisaw@rsrpd.us 805-584-4475
Recreation Kathy Pierce Administrative Assistant kathy@rsrpd.us 818-865-9304
Recreation Field Conditions (805) 584-4413
Recreation Bryan Horstmanshof Age 50+ Programs bryanh@rsrpd.us 805-583-6059
Recreation Kelly Negrete Recreation Specialist kellyn@rsrpd.us 805-584-4456
Planning and Maintenance Barbara Meinel Administrative Secretary barbara@rsrpd.us 805-584-4418
Planning and Maintenance Robert Mendez Senior Building Maintenance Supervisor robert@rsrpd.us 805-584-4427
Planning and Maintenance John Kreiger Senior Grounds Maintenance Supervisor john@rsrpd.us 805-584-4444
Planning and Maintenance Paul Friedeborn Senior Grounds Maintenance Supervisor paulf@rsrpd.us 805-584-4420
Planning and Maintenance Eugene Molnar Senior Grounds Maintenance Supervisor eugene@rsrpd.us 818-889-9845
Planning and Maintenance Douglas Duran Landscape Designer douglas@rsrpd.us 805-584-4480
Planning and Maintenance Tom Evans Landscape Designer tom@rsrpd.us 805-584-4422
Planning and Maintenance Jonathan Schwartz Landscape Designer jonathan@rsrpd.us 805-584-4431
Planning and Maintenance Carolyn Phillips Strathearn Park Site Director simimuseum@sbcglobal.net 805-526-6453
Planning and Maintenance Pat Havens Museum Director/City Historian simihistorian@sbcglobal.net 805-526-6453
Administration Teresa Moore Accounting Specialist AP teresam@rsrpd.us 805-584-4410
Administration Tracy Heminuk Payroll Specialist/Accountant tracyh@rsrpd.us 805-584-4411
Administration Lee Martin Computer Support Specialist lee@rsrpd.us 805-584-4446
Administration Ryan Suapaia Computer Technician ryan@rsrpd.us 805-584-4421
Administration Miguel Chavez Accountant miguel@rsrpd.us 805-584-4409
Administration Jerry DeRosa Senior Park Ranger jerry@rsrpd.us 805-584-4445
Administration Brian Reed Golf Course Manager brian@simihillsgolf.com 805-522-0803
Administration Jackie Cochran Marketing and Operations Assistant jackie@simihillsgolf.com 805-522-0803
Administration Matt Williamson Golf Professional III matt@simihillsgolf.com 805-522-0803
Administration Jeff Hache Senior Maintenance Supervisor jeff@simihillsgolf.com 805-578-2352