Board of Directors Meeting Schedules

(LOCATION OF MEETINGS)

Simi Valley Location = 4201 Guardian St. Simi Valley, Ca. 93063, ph:(805) 584-4400


RANCHO SIMI RECREATION AND PARK DISTRICT

Board Schedule 2024
MEETINGS • WORKSHOPS • CONFERENCES
Approved 11.15.23

DATE DAY OF WEEK TIME LOCATION FUNCTION
         
CANCELED
January 3
Notice of Canceled Meeting
CANCELED
Wednesday
CANCELED
6:30 p.m.
Simi Valley Board Meeting
January 17 Normal Board Meeting
and a Special Meeting
Notice of Special Meeting
Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
January 25th, 2024
Notice of Special Meeting
Thursday 5:30 p.m. Simi Valley  Special Meeting
         
February 7 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
February 21 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
Feb 27 - Mar 1 Tues - Fri   Palm Springs CPRS Conference
         
March 6 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
March 20 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
         
April 3 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
April 17 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
         
May 1 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
May 15 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting/Budget Workshop 24/25
May 21 - 22 Tues - Wed   Sacramento CSDA LEGISLATIVE DAYS
May 22 - 25 Wed - Sat   Sonoma  CARPD CONFERENCE
         
June 5 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
June 19 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
         
July 17 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
         
August 7 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
August 21 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
         
September 4 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
September 9 - 12  Mon – Thur   Indian Wells CSDA CONFERENCE
September 18 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
         
Oct 8 - 10 Tues-Thur   Atlanta, GA NRPA CONFERENCE
October 15 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
         
November 6 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
November 20 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
         
December 4 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting
December 18 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Simi Valley Board Meeting