Below is our Staff Directory. If you are unable to find the contact you are looking for, please call 805-584-4400 or email info@rsrpd.us
Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Dan Paranick District Manager danp@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4400
Administration Sandee Covone Executive Assistant sandeec@rsrpd.us (805) 823-0971
Administration Brittany Wilson Human Resources Coordinator brittany@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4408
Administration Theresa Pennington Director of Administration theresa@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4417
Administration Richard Lemmo Community Outreach Liaison richardl@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4441
Administration Teresa Moore Accounting Specialist AP teresam@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4410
Administration Tracy Heminuk Payroll Specialist/Accountant tracyh@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4411
Administration Lee Martin Computer Support Specialist lee@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4446
Administration Miguel Chavez Accountant miguel@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4409
Administration Jim Rosales Senior Park Ranger Jimr@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4445
Planning and Maintenance Wayne Nakaoka Director of Planning and Maintenance wayne@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4424
Planning and Maintenance Barbara Meinel Administrative Secretary barbara@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4418
Planning and Maintenance Robert Mendez Senior Building Maintenance Supervisor robert@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4427
Planning and Maintenance John Kreiger Senior Grounds Maintenance Supervisor john@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4444
Planning and Maintenance Paul Friedeborn Senior Grounds Maintenance Supervisor paulf@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4420
Planning and Maintenance Eugene Molnar Senior Grounds Maintenance Supervisor eugene@rsrpd.us (818) 889-9845
Planning and Maintenance Douglas Duran Landscape Designer douglas@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4480
Planning and Maintenance Tom Evans Landscape Designer tom@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4422
Planning and Maintenance Jonathan Schwartz Landscape Designer jonathan@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4431
Planning and Maintenance Jennifer Santos Senior Management Analyst jennifers@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4474
Planning and Maintenance Jeannie Liss Strathearn Park and Museum Coordinator jeannie@rsrpd.us (805) 526-6453
Recreation Zach Miller Director of Recreation zachm@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4442
Recreation Nikki Davy Administrative Secretary nikki@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4415
Recreation Laura Ballantoni Recreation Supervisor laura@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4456
Recreation Danielle June Recreation Supervisor daniellej@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4432
Recreation Sandra Salute Recreation Supervisor sandras@rsrpd.us (818) 865-9304
Recreation Dave DeMaio Recreation Coordinator dave@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4475
Recreation Zen Flores Recreation Coordinator zenf@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4423
Recreation Greg Laranjo Recreation Coordinator greg@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4456
Recreation Shana Moore Recreation Coordinator shana@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4463
Recreation Erin Pierik Recreation Coordinator erinp@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4436
Recreation David Podschun Recreation Coordinator davidp@rsrpd.us (818) 865-9304
Recreation Nikki Collier Recreation Program Specialist nikkic@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4453
Recreation Bryan Horstmanshof Recreation Program Specialist bryanh@rsrpd.us (805) 583-6059
Recreation Matt Mason Recreation Program Specialist mattm@rsrpd.us (805) 584-4456
Recreation Brian Reed Golf Course Manager brian@simihillsgolf.com (805) 522-0803
Recreation Matt Williamson Golf Professional III matt@simihillsgolf.com (805) 522-0803
Recreation Jeff Hache Senior Maintenance Supervisor jeff@simihillsgolf.com (805) 578-2352
Recreation Field Conditions (805) 584-4433